## **Woolvington Village Hall**

## **Management Committee/Trustees**

As of 31st January 2024, the Village Hall Management Committee is made up of the following members:

**Chairperson:** Eddie Marsh\* – appointed person for Woolavington Parish Council.

**Vice Chair:** Mick Bowden – appointed person for Woolavington Handbell Ringers

**Treasurer:** Alan Thompson\* – elected member.

**Secretary:** Vacant

**Bookings Secretary:** Jean Manning – elected member.

**Members:** 

Doris Marsh – appointed person for the Women's Institute

Mo Retford\* – appointed person for the Craft Group

Heather Cooke – appointed person for Woolavington Primary School Management Group

Rachel Smith – appointed person for Little Nippers

Carolyn Stroud – appointed person for the Parochial Church Council

Fran Champion – appointed person for Woolavington Afternoon Group

Martin Draper – co-opted member

All members of the Committee are registered as Trustees with the Charities Commission.

\* Cheque Signatory